2018 Board of Directors Nominees

Bookmark and Share

Thank you for your interest in taking part in the election process to select our 2018 Board of Directors.  In this year’s election, we will be electing six directors.  Our Nominating Committee has put forth the following chapter members for you to approve as our incoming Board of Directors (click on names for candidate biographies)

  Kris Everett

  Jordan Mee 

  Al Russcol

  Joshua Szarek

  Mike Whitley 

  Don Winter 

The voting site will be open for members from Wednesday, December 6, 2017 through Wednesday, December 20, 2017. 

As per the PMI-WCC by-laws approved last year, the elected Board members will then determine specific offices (e.g. President, Treasurer, and Secretary) from among themselves once the election window is closed.

We appreciate you taking the time to vote in this election.  It serves as a measure of our effort to engage you as well as your support of our board volunteers.  Thank you for supporting your PMI Wine Country Chapter.